KPSAA Executive Board

President	
Dan Beck, Kenai Central High	Secondary Administrator – 2 year
School	term, 2022

Executive Secretary	
Vaughn Dosko, Kenai Middle School	Principal

Board Members	
Kyle McFall – Soldotna High School	Executive Board Vice President and Activities Representative – 2 year term, 2022
Jeff Ambrosier – Ninilchik & Susan B English Schools	Executive Board Secretary and K-12 School Representative – 2 year term, 2022
Tim Daugharty	Board of Education Representative
Megan Smith	Parent Representative – 3 year term, 2023
Tyler Krekling – Homer Middle	Middle School Representative – 2 year term, 2023
Al Plan – Seward High School	Representative at Large- 2 year term, 2022
Jesse Settlemyer – Kenai Central High	High School Representative – 2 year term 2023
Bill Withrow, Redoubt Elementary School	Elementary School Representative - 2 year term, 2023
Mary Blossom, Admin. Secretary	Executive Board Non-voting Admin Sec