Click here to log in
Canvas
Canvas
RSS Feed
District
Gmail
PowerSchool
Power
School
One Stop
One Stop
Apply Now
Apply
Now
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook
Facebook
close menu


Slider Arrow OrangeInstructional Support
close menu

<
>

Distance Learning Staff

 Amanda Adams
  

Amanda Adams, Teacher

Phone:   907-224-9074
Email:    aadams@kpbsd.k12.ak.us 
Office:   Seward High School, Room 112
Text:      208-827-7347    


  • Health*
  • Language Arts 9
  • Language Arts 10
 
       
 Rich Bartolowtis
 

Rich Bartolowits, Program Coordinator,  Teacher

Phone:  907-714-8919
Email:    rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:   Soldotna Prep School, Room 60
Text:      339-545-0736


  • Economics*
  • Keyboarding*
     
 
       
 Steve Cothran
 

Steve Cothran, Teacher  

Phone:   907-714-8929
Email:    scothran@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:   Soldotna Prep School, Room 1    


  •  Alaska Studies*
  • Government*
  • U.S. History
  • World History
 
       
 Gabe Evins
 

Gabe Evins, Teacher    

Phone:   907-714-8916
Email:    gevins@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:   Soldotna Prep School, Room 1   


  • Algebra
  • Geometry
  • Algebra II
  • Trigonometry*
  • Pre-Calculus*
 
       
 Darren Jones
 

Darren Jones, Teacher

Phone:   907-260-2327
Email:   djones@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:   Soldotna Prep School, Room 1


  • Computer Application 1, 2 & 3  
  • Digital Photography 1&2
  • Employability Skills
  • Introduction to Career Pathways Introduction to Pharmacy Technician
 
       
 Kimberly Leslie
 

Kimberly Leslie, Teacher

Phone:  907-283-2189
Email:  kleslie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
WDC  Building @ Kenai Central High School


  • Biology
  • Earth Science
  • Physical Science
 
       
 Emanuela Pokryfki
 

Emanuela Pokryfki , Teacher

Phone:   907-714-8928
Email:    epokryfki@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:    Soldotna Prep School, Room 1    


  • Early Childhood Development 1 & 2
  • French 1 & 2
  • Spanish 1 & 2
 
       
 Rob Shively
 

Rob Shively, Teacher

Phone:  907-714-8917
Email:    rshively@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Office:   Tustumena Elementary School,   Room 112


  • Geography 
  • Language Arts 11
  • Language Arts 12
  • U.S. History
 

You are currently using:  

We apologize, but your browser is not fully supported by the KPBSD website, therefore some features may not work as intended. Please upgrade to the most recent version of any supported browser below to ensure an optimal browsing experience.