Staff

School School Nurse Email Address

Aurora Borealis Charter

Kari Nabinger

KNabinger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Chapman School

Theresa Boyle

TBoyle@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Connections

 


 

Cooper Landing School

Yolanda Ifflander

YIfflander@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Fireweed Academy K-2

C Jane Kilcher

JKilcher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Fireweed Academy 3-6

Laura Peek

LPeek@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Homer Flex

Janette Latimer

JLatimer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Homer High School

Sharon Gorman/Ella May Cooper-Waldron

SGorman@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
ECooper-Waldron@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Homer Middle School

Janette Latimer

JLatimer@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Hope School

Yolanda Ifflander

YIfflander@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

KBeach Elementary School

Gayle Koger

GKoger@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kachemak-Selo

Theresa Boyle

TBoyle@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kaleidoscope School

Marylou Klauder

MKlauder@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kenai Alternative High School

 

 

Kenai Central High School

Sam Strange/Mary Jane Hanley

SStrange@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
MHanley@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Kenai Middle School

Dixie St. John

DStJohn@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Marathon School

-

 

McNeil Canyon Elementary

Sherrie Lyon

SLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Moose Pass School

Yolanda Ifflander

YIfflander@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Mt. View Elementary School

Matt Neisinger

MNeisinger@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nanwalek School

C Jane Kilcher

JKilcher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nikiski Middle/High School

Glynes Gerrior

GGerrior@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nikiski North Star Elementary

Deni Pennison

DPennison@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Nikolaevsk School

C Jane Kilcher

JKilcher@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Ninilchik School

Sam Strange

SStrange@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Paul Banks Elementary

Kimberly Kuklis

KKuklis@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Port Graham School

Sherrie Lyon

SLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Razdolna School

Theresa Boyle

TBoyle@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Redoubt Elementary School

Iris Wertz

IWertz@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

River City Academy

Evelyn Clough

EClough@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Seward Elementary School

Emily Mechtenberg

EMechtenberg@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Seward High School

Yolanda Ifflander

YIfflander@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Seward Middle School

Yolanda Ifflander

YIfflander@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Skyview Middle School

Susan Todd

STodd@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Soldotna Elementary School

Tammy Dudley

TDudley@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Soldotna High School

Tracy Silta

TSilta@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Soldotna Montessori School

Tammy Dudley

TDudley@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Soldotna Prep, 9

Evelyn Clough

EClough@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Sterling Elementary School

Tamra Walters

TWalters@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Susan B English School

Sherrie Lyon

SLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tebughna School

Pam Howard

PHoward@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Tustumena Elementary School

Francie Martin

FMartin@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Voznesenka School

Sherrie Lyon

SLyon@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

West Homer Elementary

Laura Peek

LPeek@KPBSD.k12.ak.us

Health Services Office

Carmen Magee/Krys Williams

CMagee@KPBSD.k12.ak.us
KWilliams@KPBSD.k12.ak.us