## February 18, 2008

TO: Board of Education

FROM: Tim Peterson, Director, Human Resources

THROUGH: Dave Jones, Assistant Superintendent

SUBJECT: 2008-09 Administrator Contracts - Item 10 a (4)

Recommendation: That the BOE approve the following Administrator contracts for the 2008-09 school year.

## A. Building Administrators

School School	Administrator	<b>Position</b>
Chapman	Sharon Conley	Principal*
Connections/DMC	Lee Young	Principal
Cooper Landing	Unfilled	
Homer Flex	Karen Wessel	Principal/Teacher
Homer High	Unfilled	Principal
Homer High	Rayna Duenas	Asst. Principal
Homer Middle	Dan Beck	Principal
Норе	Unfilled	
Kalifornsky Beach Elementary	Melissa Stavola	Principal
Kenai Central High	Alan Fields	Principal
Kenai Central High	Loren Reese	Asst. Principal
Kenai Alternative	Bob Ermold	Principal/Teacher
Kenai Middle	Paul Sorenson	Principal
Kenai Middle	Vaughn Dosko	Asst. Principal*
K-Selo	Randy Creamer	Principal/Teacher
McNeil Canyon Elementary	Peter Swanson	Principal*

<sup>\*</sup> Administrator with Teaching Responsibilities

Mt. View Elementary	John Cook	Principal
Nanwalek	Unfilled	Principal/Teacher
Nikiski North Star Elementary	Lori Manion	Principal
Nikiski Middle/High	John O'Brien	Principal
Nikiski Middle/High	Dan Carstens	Asst. Principal
Nikolaevsk Elem/High	Mike Sellers	Principal/Teacher
Ninilchik Elem/High	Terry Martin	Principal
Paul Banks Elementary	Benny Abraham	Principal
Peninsula Optional High	Gregg Wilbanks	Principal/Teacher
Port Graham	Peggy Arnold-Hoobler	Principal/Teacher
Razdolna	Douglas Waclawski	Principal/Teacher
Redoubt Elementary	John Pothast	Principal
Seward Elementary	David Kingsland	Principal
Seward Middle	Trevan Walker	Principal/Teacher
Seward High	Ginger Blackmon	Principal
Skyview High	Randy Neill	Principal
Skyview High	Priscilla Shaw	Asst. Principal
Soldotna Elementary	Carolyn Cannava	Principal
Soldotna High	Todd Syverson	Principal
Soldotna High	Al Howard	Asst. Principal
Soldotna Middle	Sharon Moock	Principal
Soldotna Middle	Sarge Truesdell	Asst. Principal
Spring Creek/Moose Pass	Wayne Young	Regional Administrator

Christine Ermold

Sheryl Hingley

Principal

Principal/Teacher

Sterling Elementary

Susan B. English Elem/High

<sup>\*</sup> Administrator with Teaching Responsibilities

Tebughna	Sheryl Kaye	Principal/Teacher

Tustumena Elementary Unfilled Principal\*

Voznesenka Unfilled Principal\*

West Homer Elementary Charlie Walsworth Principal

## **B.** District Office Administrators

Assistant Superintendent Dave Jones

Assistant Superintendent Unfilled

Chief Financial Officer Melody Douglas

Director- Small Schools/Federal Programs

Norma Holmgaard

Bilingual-Program Manager Connie Miller

Director-Human Resources Tim Peterson

Director-Planning/Operations David Spence

Director- Elementary Ed/Curriculum and Assessment Doris Cannon

Director- Secondary Ed/Curriculum and Assessment Sean Dusek

Director- Information Services Jim White

Director- Pupil Services Jamilyn Harper

Assistant Director-Pupil Services David Legg

Assistant Director-Pupil Services Clayton Holland

Assistant Director-Title I Sandra Miller

<sup>\*</sup> Administrator with Teaching Responsibilities