Board Policy Committee Membership, Agendas and Notes

Committee Members

 Member    Position  
Dan Castimore, Chair School Board Member
Debbie Cary School Board Member
Mike Illg      School Board Member
Jason Tauriainen School Board Member
Dave Jones Assistant Superintendent
Sarge Truesdell Administrator, Skyview Middle School

Committee Meetings 

 Date    Agenda   Notes  
Beginning with the December 5, 2016 meeting,
all agendas and notes will be available through our
BoardDocs portal.  
November 7, 2016 Agenda with Attachments Notes
October 3, 2016 Agenda with Attachments Notes
September 12, 2016 Agenda Notes with attachments
August 8, 2016 08082016 Agenda with Attachments Notes
Meeting Archive   Menu  


Policy Review Change Form - please use the tabs to move through the various sections