Click here to log in
RSS Feed
One Stop
One Stop
Apply Now
close menu

Slider Arrow OrangeInstructional Support
close menu


Title VI Advisory Committee

Standing Committee Members

Member Position
Conrad Woodhead KPBSD Native Ed Program Coordinator
Tim Vlasak Director,Federal Programs,  K-12 Schools/Assessment
Penny Vadla School Board Liaison
Michael Bernard  - Chair Seat A - Region 1 (Tyonek, Nikiski, Kenai)
Audre Gifford Seat B - Region 2 (Sterling, Soldotna)
Rebecca Dixon Seat C - Region 3 (Seward, Moose Pass, Cooper Landing, Hope)
Carolyn Choate Seat D - Region 4 (Ninilchik, Anchor Point, Homer)
Vladimir Moonin Seat E - Region 5 (Seldovia, Nanwalek, Port Graham)
Monica Anderson Seat F - At-Large (any region)
Gabriel Miller (Soldotna High) Seat G - At-Large Student Representative
Mikyla Pinnow (Soldotna High) Seat H - At-Large  Student Representative
Dennis Blackburn - Vice Chair Seat I - At-Large

  • By-laws (pdf)

  • Committee Meetings

    Date Agenda Notes
    September 21, 2016 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    May 11, 2016 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    March 2, 2016 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    December 9, 2015 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    October 8, 2015 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    May 7, 2015 PDF Icon PDF Icon
    May 13, 2014   PDF Icon  
    February 11, 2014   PDF Icon  
    November 25, 2013   PDF Icon  
    April 15, 2013   PDF Icon  
    January 29, 2013   PDF Icon  
    April 12, 2012   PDF Icon  
    January 26, 2012 PDF Icon   PDF Icon  
    October 11, 2011   PDF Icon 
    April 11, 2011 PDF Icon  PDF Icon 
    January 25, 2011 PDF Icon PDF Icon



    You are currently using:  

    We apologize, but your browser is not fully supported by the KPBSD website, therefore some features may not work as intended. Please upgrade to the most recent version of any supported browser below to ensure an optimal browsing experience.